Reviews for Lawnswood Floral Designs

At Lawnswood Floral Designs we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Fab quality as ever.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Aug, 2018

Beautiful floweres

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Good quality flowers that last well. Mum is always pleased with what she receives

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2018

Excellent service. I can't rate the flowers as I didn't see them but the person they were sent to seemed happy with them so I presume all was OK

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2018

Very attractive and fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2017

My daughter was delighted with the flowers ' Absolutely beautiful ' was the comment.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2017

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2017

Turned out beautifully yet again!!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2017

Someone recommended Lawnswood Floral Designs to me and I saw that they have garden flowers and wild flowers, which was important in this case. Please ignore the ratings - see above, but otherwise I cannot submit the feedback.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jun, 2017

I ordered the Mother's Day flowers just before midnight on Saturday they were delivered by half 12noon Sunday this was very surprising as Mother's Day is usually busy and all other florists next available delivery was the following Tuesday, will definitely be using them again, great service!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2017

I requested the delivery in the afternoon, however it was delivered in the morning

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2017

Very nice and excellent product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Our family were thrilled with the flower basket - thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2017

Fantastic service will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Sep, 2016

The recipient of the flowers was delighted and said they were beautiful. I did not see them personally but have dealt with Lawnswood Floral Designs in the past and know them to offer excellent value and service. Will definitely use them again in the future.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2016

recipient was thrilled with the flowers and said quality was superb

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Aug, 2016

The recipient of the flowers said, "The flowers are beautiful this morning. A friend called round yesterday and commented what beautiful colours they were."

Lawnswood Floral Designs clearly did a good job making up the bunch according to my request.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2016

very happy with flowers and quality of service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2016