Floristry Workshops - Wednesdays and Sundays throughout the year.

Floristry Workshops

We've got some fantastic workshops coming up for Spring.

We run them on Wednesdays and Sundays throughout the year.

Each workshop runs for 3 hours and includes a light lunch and refreshments.

We provide everything you will need on the day including fresh flowers, sundries and even tools for you to use during the workshops. Whatever you create will be yours to take home.

 

Single party bespoke workshops can be provided with exclusive use of the Workshop space for Hen Parties, Birthday Parties or just a group of friends having a catch up. Whatever your ability or reasons, we can tailor the perfect workshop for you and your guests.

Mothers Day Special Offer

Book any date before 26th March

£40 per person or buy 2 tickets for £75.

Usual price £45 per person per workshop

 *****************

 

Create a stunning Seasonal Table Arrangement.

 

 

**Available Dates**

Wednesday 29th March 

Wednesday 5th April

Sunday 9th April

Wednesday 12th April

Sunday 16th April

Wednesday 19th April

Wednesday 3rd May

Sunday 7th May

Wednesday 10th May

Sunday 14th May

Wednesday 17th May

Sunday 21st May

Wednesday 24th May

Sunday 28th may

Wednesday 31st May